Guitar Hero II is destroying my wrist.

I managed to break through my blocker song tonight! Yes! After some serious practice I managed to defeat “Freya” on Expert.

Rockin’.

I charged on ahead into the tier 7 songs only to be defeated once more by “Rock This Town”.

Argh. More practice required.

I was browsing through the XBox Live leaderboards for GH2 and noticed that I’m ranked 1499 out of 320000 odd on Cheap Trick’s Surrender. This is a fairly easy song but being in the top 0.4% of players isn’t too shabby. And I’m sure I can nail this one 100% with maximum bonus if I practice it a bit. I wonder where that would land me….

One thought on “Guitar Hero II is destroying my wrist.

  1. Pingback: special prices on guitar hero

Leave a Reply

