Grump. My favorite TV shows are getting axed.

Now I know it is just silly irreverent mind candy but I really enjoy watching Stargate SG-1. And now it has been canceled. Grump. I guess 10 years is a pretty good run for a silly Science Fiction show like that. But to add insult to injury they just killed off the Carson Beckett character in Stargate Atlantis. It would be interesting to know why they decided to do that. Carson wasn’t my favorite character in Atlantis but he added something here and there.

At least I still have Battlestar Galactica and Heroes to look forward too…

Leave a Reply

