Rumble dropped from PS3 controller, replaced with motion sensors

Rumble dropped from PS3 controller, replaced with motion sensors. Naff. The rumble is cool. Great for driving games and stuff. I’m not so sure the motion sensing will be used much in games. Seems like more of a gimick.

One thought on “Rumble dropped from PS3 controller, replaced with motion sensors

  1. Hi Oliver,

    I hope you don’t mind me contacting you via this post (I couldn’t find your email address). I was hoping that you may be available and interested in a software development project I have that would fit your skills. If so, I would certainly appreciate hearing from you.

    Regards,
    Robert

Leave a Reply

