XBOX360 – Blessing or Curse?

I just read an article on Gamergod.com musing on the launch of the XBOX360 now that the rosey glow of the holiday period is fading and the hard realities of the gaming industry are starting to come into play.  Personally I tend to agree with the articles take that the launch was less than stella.  Though living in Australia means I’ve not yet clasped an XBOX360 controller in my hands or played any of the launch titles.  I have to wait until March 2nd for that.

Leave a Reply

