Overflowing with junk…

Crikey, I have a lot of junk. All my “past life” bits and bobs finally got delivered from NZ today. The pinball machine was a bitch to put back together by myself. They are heavy beasts. But I managed to sort it out after a couple trys and I still retain all my digits and toes. Turning it on in my small apartment certainly brought home the fact that pinball machines are loud. No late night pinball wizarding for me anymore. My neighbours would be seriously unimpressed. I’ll have to see if they come and complain about more daytime sessions. Hope not. I don’t really want to sell it. Not yet anyway.

Leave a Reply

