Mmmm, yummmy.

For some time I have known about del.icio.us, however it wasn’t until recently that a co-worker explained to me exactly what it was and how you use it.

So I’ve begun to use it to store my bookmarks. Having all my bookmarks online in a centra place is very handy. And of course the usefulness of del.icio.us is amplified by Firefox’s RSS based Live Bookmarks. I’ve not got a lot linked there yet since I lost most of my bookmarks when my hard disk crashed.

Now if there was only some way of making Firefox categorize the links into folders based on the tags I give links.

Ah, well, you can’t have everything in life.

2 thoughts on “Mmmm, yummmy.

Leave a Reply

