PSP, should I stay or should I go…

Hmm. Was in Big W today and noticed they had their empty PSP display boxes all lined up and tempting. Looks like the price will be $398 for the basic PSP bundle. Tempting. I’ve been thinking that I will resist buying a PSP for some time as I haven’t heard of any games for it that really interest me. Most are just ports of PS2 titles redressed to appear all new and wizbang. But, as the launch date of September 1st is approaching I can almost feel my resolve withering away. I would not be entirely surprised if I picked one up when they come out.

Leave a Reply

