Music like it ought to be.

This weekend I found a excellent little shop just around the corner from my apartment. Or rather I took more notice of it. It is Dirt Cheap CDs. $10 and $15 CDs and DVDs. Excellent! No more paying full price for music for me. And they have stacks of older stuff too. It’s not just top 40 shite, though they do have a lot of that too. There is also another similar CD store near me called Dragon Discs. I’ve yet to check it out but I no doubt will at some point.

Leave a Reply

