Job hunting.

I’ve just spent the last 12 hours pouring over it.seek.com.au trying to find jobs that I think I can do, filling out resume options and sending off application letters.

God what a tedious process. After years of being a self employed hacker extraordinare, having to actually go out and “get a job” is no fun. But I need the money. Got bills to pay. Yikes. Need that money so I can study to be a game programmer. Gotta keep my eye on the ball.

Slog slog slog. Ah well time I tucked myself up in bed. More applications to send tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

